Dr. H S Doraiswamy, Freedom Fighter

  • National Freedom Fighter
  • In August, Quit India freedom movement started 1942, where students participated vastly. He along with his brother H S Seetharam and Sardar Venkataramaiah, A G Ramachandra Rao planned moving together against the British.
  • In 1947, in his last independence movement Mysore Challo Movement, his newspaper published many articles against
  • Awarded by CMSB Non Political People of the Year Award 2013

Sri M Krishnappa, Hon’ble Minister of Housing, Govt. of Karnataka

  • Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA), Vijayanagar Constituency, Bangalore City
  • KPCC Treasurer
  • Ex Member Karnataka State Legislative Council, year 2000 until 2006
  • AICC Member
  • Contested as Indian National Congress Candidate for Bangalore South Parliament Constituency in 2004
  • Academic Council Member, Bangalore University
  • Ex Member – Southern Railway Board Committee
  • Ex Member – Bangalore Telecom District Advisory Committee

Dr. Udit Raj, Hon’ble Member of Parliament, North West Delhi, BJP

  • He is an Ex-IRS social and political activist devoted to the cause of the downtrodden and underprivileged
    communities of the nation.
  •  He is also a prolific writer and has published more than 355 articles in leading newspapers.
  • Awarded by CMSB Life Time Achievement Award of the Year 2014

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sharma, IPS

  • He is serving as the IG of police at National Security guard since 6th Sept 2004
  • He has served in pivotal positions in Odisha police like SP since his joining 15th Dec1986
  • He is awarded President’s Police medal for distinguished service in 201
  •  Served as an ‘anti-corruption and crime prevention expert’ with the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
  • Police Commissioner of Bhubaneswar-Cuttack twin city since 2013 – 2015
  • Now promoted to Director General of State Vigilance , Govt. of Odisha
  • Awarded by CMSB Best IPS Officer of the Year Award 2015

Sri L R Pachuau, IPS, DGP & IGP, Karnataka

  • Director-General of Police (CID) & IGP, Karnataka
  • Joining the Karnataka cadre, he severed as Superintendent of Police in various district across the state. He was given several
    post like DIGP Anti-Terrorist Cell, DIGP Intelligence, DIGP Forest Cell, DIGP (Administration), Addl. Commissioner of Police
    Bangalore City, IGP DCRE and IGP North-Eastern Range
  • Awarded Mizoram Police (Special Duty) Medal 1990; Indian Police Medal for Meritorious service 1996 and President’s Police
    Medal for Distinguished Service 2004.
  • Awarded by CMSB Civil Servant (IPS) of the Year Award 2013



You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?